I hope the links in this blog can still be of use

As you’ve probably noticed, this blog has been asleep for a long time. I stopped working at Eductus in Sollentuna in March 2013 – and the last semester there I didn’t teach English.

I currently work as an SFI-teacher in a project called Bas in southern Stockholm. It’s for adult immigrants with no or very little education from their native countries. A very exciting job!

I am letting this blog stay on in cyber space, in the hope that it will be of use to those of you trying to learn English as a second language.

Good luck!

Helena

This entry was posted in Teacher's post. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I hope the links in this blog can still be of use

  1. Sergey says:

    I want to find some course of english in Stokholm. Mane courses too expansive for me. Can you reccomend something? also I would like to find person with whom I can speak english (oral practice).

Leave a Reply

